Thursday Q&A w/ Vinesong – Vinesong

Thursday Q&A w/ Vinesong

april, 2020

30apr2:00 pmThursday Q&A w/ Vinesong2:00 pm EST

Event Details

A streamed Worship Q&A session with Vinesong.
Join us at 2pm EST, 7pm GMT or 11am PST via vinesong.com/live

Time

(Thursday) 2:00 pm EST

Location

Your Home!

Organizer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Music
X